Jan 29 2019 – AAPL Earnings Tonight & Fed Day Wednesday…

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

The major indexes were mixed today ahead of ‘Fed Day’ on Wednesday. The Fed’s commentary could definitely send the markets moving so it should be an interesting afternoon.

Tonight, Apple (AAPL) reported its latest quarterly results and as of this video, the stock is only trading slightly higher at this point. We also discuss AMD, NFLX, DPZ, XLNX, SQ, AGN.

And,

The emails keep coming in… I said to keep NFLX, DPZ, XLNX and more on the ‘watch list’ as January unfolded. And the results have been amazing…

So the question I keep getting asked is…. So Who’s Next?

Here is what I’m gonna do…

I’ll hold two more events but this really is it…

Thursday January 31 at 8pm ET (5pm PT)
Register Here: http://markettamer.omnovia.com/register/63551548716123

OR

Friday February 1 at Noon ET (9am PT)
Register Here: http://markettamer.omnovia.com/register/66161548786939

Cheers to making 2019 the best year yet!

Ron

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.