Jan 30 2019 – Fed & Apple Send Markets Surging

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Today’s Fed commentary and Apple’s earnings report last night sent the markets jumping higher. In fact, DIA (Dow ETF) has now closed above its 200-day SMA (first index ETF to clear that hurdle).

We also discuss FB, AMD, TUP, BA, CLF and more.

And,

Just 24 hours ago I had 500 seats available for BOTH Thursday (at 8pm ET) and Friday at (Noon ET) to see The Next Group of Stocks Set To Soar & Crash Live.

Now… Less than 100 remain for each event.

Grab your spot before they fill up.

Thursday January 31 at 8pm ET (5pm PT)
Register Here: http://markettamer.omnovia.com/register/63551548716123

OR

Friday February 1 at Noon ET (9am PT)
Register Here: http://markettamer.omnovia.com/register/66161548786939

You’ll leave this event with proven high probability bullish & bearish trade ideas for the weeks ahead (for free).

Cheers to making 2019 the best year yet!

Ron

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.